Contact

Contact Us

WASHINGTON

249 Main Ave S, Suite 107, #322
North Bend, WA 98045 
O: 425.641.4306

Chris McCalib – President/Outside Sales Manager
chris@tec-nw.com 

Kristin Faulkner - Outside/Inside Sales and Project Management
kristin@tec-nw.com

Austin McCalib - Plant/Equipment Specialist
austin@tec-nw.com

Shannon McCalib - Office Manager
shannon@tec-nw.com

Dennis Gleason – Outside Sales
dennis@tec-nw.com

Ric Tower - Outside Sales
ric@tec-nw.com

MAP